Australian Studs

If you would like to list your stud website here please fill out our Australian Studs Page Listing Request Form. Please note you must be a full financial member.

Search by state

Jembrae Warmbloods

Jembrae Warmbloods
Jeannine & Robert Gregor
64 Stephens Rd Mutdapilly QLD
(07) 5464 6154 or 0417 760 134
jembraestud@bigpond.com

Browse full listing below

Arnage Warmblood Stud
Madonna Hedberg
111 Bergins Pocket Rd, Kandanga Queensland
(07) 5488 4932 or 0427 734 682
mowamba@bigpond.com
Bangalow Creek Warmbloods
Katina & Chris Smith
Coopernook, NSW, 2426
(02) 6556 3348 or 0427 212 360
katina@bangalowcreekwarmbloods.com.au
Beechwood Dressage Horses
Libby & Victoria Welch
Upper Commera, Queesland
(07) 5573 6440 or 0406 538 299
Bellaire Dressage Stable
Georgina Foot
257 Coolart Road, Tyabb VIC 3913
0438 328 428
info@bellairedressage.com.au
Benchmark Hanoverians
Kevin & Janette Lewis
303 Tallegalla Rd Tallegalla 4340 (1hr from Brisbane-5klm off Warrego Highway)
0407 144 403
Janette.lewis@live.com.au
Elite Warmbloods
Karen Crommelin
300 Dixon Lane, Ramsay Queensland
(07) 4615 2024
elitewarmbloods@bigpond.com
Equest Dressage
Dean Izzard
‘Shady Glen’ 89 Alcock Road Elimbah Queensland 4516
(07) 5497 4883 or 0412 177 818
dean@equestdressage.com.au
Grand View Park
Adelyn Fallon
40-50 Baldock Road, Mornington
0438 787 333
adelyn_fallon@hotmail.com
Harrier Hill Hanoverians
Kim Kulper
Innisplain, Queensland
(07) 5544 1777 or 0409 852 060
HHhanoverians@me.com
Harris Park Warmbloods
Shanna Antrim
43-65 Charles Chauvel Drive, Harrisville, QLD 4307
0410 465 422
mail@harrisparkwarmbloods.com.au
www.facebook.com/harrisparkwarmbloods/
Hollands Bend Warmbloods
Jane Bartram
543 Benalla-Tatong Road, Benalla, Victoria 3672
(03) 5762 5292 or 0419 392 756
jane_bartram@bigpond.com
www.facebook.com/Hollands-Bend-Warmbloods-119941461375495
Jembrae Warmbloods
Jeannine & Robert Gregor
64 Stephens Rd Mutdapilly QLD
(07) 5464 6154 or 0417 760 134
jembraestud@bigpond.com
Klassik Warmbloods
Willy Knauss
75 Hendersons Rd, Wandin North, Vic
(03) 5964 3303
klassikwarmbloods@hotmail.com
Matavia Performance Horses
Adrian & Rachel Whiting
Lochinvar NSW
0418 889 449
info@matavia.com.au
Muller Performance Horses
Clare & Luke Muller
Toowoomba Queensland
0410 017 575
clare@coughlin.com.au
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports---Recreation/Muller-Performance-Horses-204349786268907/
Ponderosa Stud
Cheryl Hatswell
197 Kain Road PO Box 118 Pinkerton Plains, SA 5400, Australia
0428 203 001
cheryl@ponderosastud.com
https://www.facebook.com/cheryl.hatswell.7
Redwood Stud
Nathan & Kirsty Phillips
Toowoomba Queensland
(07) 4696 3316 or 0400 787 340
redwoodst@bigpond.com
Regal Warmblood Stud
Linda McKinnon
129 Harvey Road, Redlynch QLD 4870
0428 856 603
linda@russellpocketlodge.com.au
Remi Stud
Cheryl O'Brien
Laidley, Queensland
(07) 5465 1960 or 0409 653 384
remistud@bigpond.com
remistud.com
Revelwood Warmblood Stud
Somersby, NSW
(02) 4372 2011
info@revelwood.com.au
Roundhay Farm
Mary Mumford
185 Princes Way, Longwarry North, VIC 3816
(03) 5629 1010 or 0419 885 847
mary@dancinghorse.com.au
Saffron Performance Horses
Andrea Beatty
Saffron Stables 7 Roscommon Road, Arcadia NSW 2159
(02) 9653 3480 or 0419 721 217
abeatty@bigpond.net.au
Sporthorse
2047 Wisemans Ferry Rd, Mangrove Mountain NSW 2250
(02) 4374 1588
info@sporthorse.biz
Verdini’s Run
Sandra Paeschke
529 Mersey Hill Road, Mole Creek TAS 7304
047 8397 441
verdinisrun@gmail.com
Willow Downs
Brent Eastwell
"Willow Downs" Queensland, Australia
0437 722 441
info@willowdowns.com.au