Contact Us

Hanoverian Horse Society of Australia:

GPO Box 2039 Brisbane Qld
Australia 4001
hanoverian@hanoverian.org.au

Office Bearers:

President Dean Izzard 0412 177 818 dean@equestdressage.com.au
Vice President Michael Procter oehvets@bigpond.com.au
Secretary Kim Kulper 0409 852 060
P.O. Box 77
Beaudesert, Qld 4285
kimkulper@bigpond.com
Treasurer Clare Muller 0410 017 575 treasurer@hanoverian.org.au
Registrar Janette Lewis 0407 144 403 registrar@hanoverian.org.au

Committee: (Alphabetical Order)

Callum Buczak callum.buczak@gmail.com
Kaitlin Colless kaitcolless@gmail.com
Madonna Hedberg mowamba@bigpond.com
Pam Maclean pjmaclean@clarkeandcunningham.com.au

 

Fill out my online form.