Contact Us

Hanoverian Horse Society of Australia:

GPO Box 2039 Brisbane Qld
Australia 4001
hanoverian@hanoverian.org.au

Office Bearers:

President Janette Lewis 0407 144 403 janette.lewis@live.com.au
Vice President Michael Procter oehvets@bigpond.com.au
Secretary Kim Kulper 0409 852 060
P.O. Box 77
Beaudesert, Qld 4285
kimkulper@bigpond.com
Treasurer Clare Muller 0410 017 575 treasurer@hanoverian.org.au
Registrar Sub-Committee Janette Lewis
Rachel Whiting
Kim Kulper
registrar@hanoverian.org.au

Committee: (Alphabetical Order)

Victoria Bateman victoria.bateman@bigpond.com
Callum Buczak callum.buczak@gmail.com
Kaitlin Colless kaitcolless@gmail.com
Dean Izzard dean@equestdressage.com.au
Linda Mckinnon linda@russellpocketlodge.com.au
Rachel Whiting rachel@matavia.com.au

 

Fill out my online form.